Clifton Hill Primary School

Excellence in Education

Contact Us

Principal Geoffrey Warren warren.geoffrey.gr@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principals Gareth Buck 1.0 buck.gareth.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Megan Smith 0.6 smith.megan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Karen Dileo 0.4 king.karen.ee@edumail.vic.gov.au
Administrative staff The office is open from 8:30am to 4:30pm
Di Henderson henderson.diane.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nia Syrbopoulos syrbopoulos.nia.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
School Nurse Karen McBrearty mcbrearty.karen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address
185 Gold Street CLIFTON HILL VIC 3068 (Melways Ref. 44D2)

View Larger Map
Contact numbers
(Phone) 03 9489-8333 or 03 9489-8794
(Facsimile) 03 9481 1910
School email
clifton.hill.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
ABN:
52 356 276 884

Our Teaching Staff

Grade 6
Gareth Buck buck.gareth.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kaye Keane keane.kaye.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grade 5
Kristy Keenan keenan.kristy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sally Meadham meadham.sally.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dylan Thomas thomas.dylan.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grade 4
Jenny Gay gay.jennifer.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Merelina Lorenzin lorenzin.merelina.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kate Walder walder.kate.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grade 3
Ellen Canny canny.ellen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jenny Hemphill hemphill.jenny.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Rebekah Kirchner kenneally.rebekah.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Di Nevile nevile.diane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grade 2
Sarah Dalgleish dalgleish.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Cora Evans evans.cora.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sharon Gilchrist gilchrist.sharon.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Victoria Sims sims.victoria.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Grade 1
Vicki Gigliotti gigliotti.vicki.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jocelyn Kassis kassis.jocelyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Aya Schmeisser schmeisser.esther.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Susan Williamson williamson.susan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Prep
Alex Clover clover.alexandra.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jacqui Francis francis.jacqueline.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Peta Hirschfeld hirschfeld.peta.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nerida Mellerick mellerick.nerida.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Support teachers
Kirsty Wain wain.kirsty.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kirsty Argyle argyle.kirsty.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Georgia Drew clover.georgina.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Specialist teachers
Art
Rosy Green green.rosemary.j1@edumail.vic.gov.au
French
Sophie Gammon gammon.sophie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Elsa Klockenbring klockenbring.elsa.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Penny Webb webb.penelope.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mandarin
Kevin Yang yang.kevin.y@edumail.vic.gov.au
Zhang, Cindy (Jihui) zhang.jihui.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Music
Roz Girvan girvan.roslyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Physical Education
Sophie Crockett crockett.sophie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jocelyn Kassis kassis.jocelyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Librarians
Dana Corben corben.dana.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sian Smith smith.sian.s@edumail.vic.gov.au