Junior School Council

Excellence in Education

Junior School Council

The Clifton Hill Primary School Junior School Council consists of two students from each class from Grade 2 through to Grade 6. The JSC meets fortnightly at lunchtime in the library.

2017 Roles:

President- Noah Dekker

Treasurer- Riley Flood

Secretary- Oskar Altman

Congratulations to the Junior School Council Representatives for 2017!

JSC coordinating teachers for 2017:

Kate Boswell, Lauren Pipicella, Mali Bourmas, Meg Devitre 




Mission Statement

Our goals are:

1.   To help our school to be a better place

2.   To make people happy

3.   To gain people's trust

4.   To be inclusive and interact with everyone in the school

The attitudes and behaviours we promote are:

1.    Fairness

2.    Respect

3.    Responsibility

4.    Safety

5.    Acting as a role model